wpaf940b4c.png
wpf8452794.png
wpf8452794.png

© 2012 Pete Fyfe

wp480cf141.png
wp9d57312a_0f.jpg
JOURNALIST
SINGER
MUSICIAN
wp75c6592d.png

Last updated: 21st January 2015

It is with much sadness
that we have to advise
that Pete Fyfe passed
away  in 2015.
wpffc9c4b2.png
wpc08d1dd9.png
wp20835fca.png
wpc08d1dd9.png
wpf5af51a9.png
wpc08d1dd9.png
wp453c6dd3.png
wpc08d1dd9.png

Chris Shields www.chrisshieldsmusic.com

Fairport Convention www.fairportconvention.com

Garry Blakeley www.garryblakeley.co.uk

George Wilson www.george-wilson.co.uk

Gigspanner www.gigspanner.com

Glashin (Paul & Jo Dengate) www.glashin.co.uk

Jez Lowe www.jezlowe.com

Paul Dengate www.pauldengate.co.uk

Pete Twitchett www.twitchett.me.uk

Peter Knight www.peterknight.net

Shep Woolley www.shepwoolley.co.uk

 

 

Photographers

 

Music Festival Photographs www.musicfestivalphotos.co.uk

Paul Dengate Photography www.pauldengate.co.uk

 

Recording Industry – Record Companies

 

Birnam CDs www.birnamcd.com

Fellside Recordings www.fellside.com

Wild Goose Studios (and Recordings) www.wildgoose.co.uk

wpce35826c.png

More...

wpce35826c.png

More...

wpce35826c.png

More...

wpc45b4a06.png

More...